Darkside Farmers Sunday 14th March 2017: Agent 24k

DSF show looking at tracks that have been produced and sampled by Agent 24k (Boogie Beat Records)
Darskside Farmers – Intro 9 & Cassette Boy – Darkside Farmers (edit)
Dionne Warwick – Walk On By
Agent 24K – Walk on by
Undisputed Truth – Walk on by
J Dilla – Walkinonit
General Levy – Heat
Anorganik – Heatmix.mod
Agent 24K – Heat
Baby D – Daydreaming (Acenhallucination)
Agent 24k – Velociraptor
Amityville The Evil Escapes (1989) at 19:42
Agent 24k – Keep Moving
Eric B & Rakim – Follow the leader (acapella) at 2:05
Stoppit & Tidyup – Episode 1 – Beequiet And Beehave
Agent 24K – Fast Forward
Secret Squirrel –  Tidy Up
Agent 24K – Interference
Daddy Freddy – Live Jam (Sampled in Agent 24k’s Respect London on London Massive EP)

Leave a Reply